My brownies had a photo shoot.

That’s right… I can only figure out how to post one photo at a time.  Or, at least I can’t figure out how to do photo – text – photo.  Plus, I can’t seem to figure out the photography thing.  My brownies and I seriously went all over the house to find the best lighting.  I got sort of lucky twice. Thank God they taste good, even if they don’t look so fantastic in photos….

Recipe from Cooking Light, Sept 07 issue: Fudgy Mocha Toffee Brownies

pict0085.jpg

pict0094.jpg

Leave a Reply

